Relax​/​Pleasure&Pain​/​Without Sound (SGX01)

by Click Click

  • 12" EP, black vinyl

    3 track EP comes in a Sonic Groove sleeve

    Pleasure & Pain
    Without Sound

    Without Sound contains samples from Jubilation by Pierre Henry and G. Wright from the album Ceremony by Spooky Tooth & Pierre Henry and Love Without Sound by Delia Derbyshire and David Vorhaus from the album An Electric Storm by White Noise.
    Side A plays on 45 RPM, side B on 33⅓ RPM.

    Sold Out


released October 10, 2003



Sonic Groove Berlin, Germany

A Berlin based techno/industrial record label owned by Adam X. With over eighty releases dating back to 1995. Sonic Groove is one of the longest active running vinyl labels in techno music. It has released music from some of the most legendary names in techno. The label is also known for breaking newer artists in the scene. Currently the label is in it's most active period since it's inception. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sonic Groove

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Relax/Pleasure&Pain/Without Sound (SGX01), you may also like: